For the past 12 years, Koorsen has proudly provided fire and security protection to this public government seat in Indiana.

Morgan County Indiana was founded in 1822 and named after General Daniel Morgan, a Revolutionary War hero. The county encompasses 14 townships, with six cities and towns. It is situated between the larger cities of Indianapolis, to the north, and Bloomington, to the south, and their respective counties. Morgan County is home to over 68,000 people, many of whom commute to one or the other of the surrounding major cities.

Location: Martinsville, IN
Employees: 300
Industry: Government